Avocado banana bread
#recipes
SERVES 14 (serving size: 1 slice)
CALORIES 165
Prerequisites:
• 1/2 ounces white whole wheat flour (about 2 cups)
• 1 tsp. baking powder
• 1 tsp. baking soda
• 1/2 tsp. salt
• 3 large ripe bananas
• 1 ripe avocado
• 3/4 cup sugar
• 1/4 cup low-fat buttermilk (or unsweetened almond milk)
• 1/2 tsp.vanilla extract
• 2 large eggs
How to make avocado banana bread?
Use avocado instead of butter to make banana bread with a dose of healthy fats and a low measure of guilt. Avocados are cholesterol free, and about 50% of the fat in the gorgeous green fruit comes from monounsaturated fats (one of the good ones)—which makes this quick bread that much more alluring.

When you puree avocados, they take on the texture of softened butter, which makes them easy to incorporate into the batter. And since avocados have a mild, fresh, slightly sweet flavor, they pair well with the bananas and the vanilla in the recipe.

A few tips for this bread: Use very ripe, soft bananas – they'll have more pronounced banana-y flavor than firmer ones. Wait until the skin is brown all over for the best results. (Did you know that if bananas start to get overly brown you can freeze them? Freeze them right in their skins, then thaw and peel. When thawed they become super soft and are extremely easy to mash!) It's also best to work with ripe avocados, they will have the richest, creamy, buttery flavor.

Customize the bread to your tastes: add some ground cinnamon or a touch of nutmeg. Stir chopped toasted pecans into the batter or chopped extra-dark chocolate. Or sweeten some cream cheese with honey or maple syrup and serve with bread slices.

Способ приготовления:
Step 1. Preheat oven to 180°С.
Step 2. Weigh or lightly spoon flour into dry measuring cups; level with a knife. Combine flour, baking powder, baking soda, and salt in a medium bowl; stir with a whisk.
Step 3. Place banana in a medium bowl; mash with a potato masher or fork. Place avocado in food processor; process until completely pureed. Transfer avocado to bowl with banana. Add sugar, buttermilk, vanilla and egg; stirring with a whisk until blended. Gradually add flour mixture to banana mixture; stirring until batter is smooth.
Step 4. Pour batter into a 9 x 5-inch loaf pan coated with refined Avocado Oil. Bake at 180°С for 1 hour and 15 minutes or until a wooden pick inserted in center comes out clean. Cool 15 minutes in pan on a wire rack; remove from pan. Cool completely on wire rack.

Авокадо-банановый хлеб
#рецепты
14 порций (размер порции: 1 ломтик)
Необходимые компоненты:
• Белая цельнозерновая мука (около 2 стаканов)
• Разрыхлитель -1 ч. л.
• Сода пищевая -1 ч. л.
• Соль 1/2 ч. л.
• 3 больших спелых банана
•1 спелый авокадо
• 3/4 стакана сахара
• 1/4 стакана нежирной пахты (или несладкого миндального молока)
• 1/2 ч.л. ванильный экстракт
• 2 больших яйца
Как приготовить авокадо-банановый хлеб?
Используйте авокадо вместо масла, чтобы сделать банановый хлеб с дозой полезных жиров. Авокадо не содержит холестерина, и около 50% жира в великолепных зеленых фруктах происходит из мононенасыщенных жиров, что делает этот быстрый хлеб намного полезнее.

Когда вы делаете пюре из авокадо, они приобретают текстуру размягченного сливочного масла, что позволяет легко добавить его в тесто. А поскольку авокадо обладает мягким, свежим, слегка сладковатым вкусом, они прекрасно сочетаются с бананами и ванилью в рецепте.

Несколько советов для этого хлеба: используйте очень спелые, мягкие бананы – они будут иметь более выраженный банановый вкус, чем более твердые. Подождите, пока кожа не станет коричневой на всем протяжении для достижения наилучших результатов. (Знаете ли вы, что если бананы начинают становиться слишком коричневыми, вы можете заморозить их? Заморозьте их прямо в шкуре,затем разморозьте и очистите. При размораживании они становятся супер мягкими и чрезвычайно легко разминаются!) Также,лучше всего готовить из очень спелых авокадо, они будут иметь самый богатый, сливочный, маслянистый вкус.

Пеките хлеб по своему вкусу: добавьте немного молотой корицы или немного мускатного ореха. Добавьте в тесто мелко нарезанные поджаренные орехи пекан или мелко нарезанный экстра-темный шоколад.
Способ приготовления:
Шаг 1. Разогрейте духовку до 180°С.
Шаг 2. Смешайте муку, разрыхлитель, соду и соль. Перемешайте венчиком.
Шаг 3. Поместите банан в среднюю миску и разомните. Поместите авокадо в блендер до полного пюре. Переложите авокадо в миску с бананом. Добавьте сахар, пахту, ваниль и яйцо, помешивая венчиком до получения однородной массы. Постепенно добавьте смесь муки к банановой смеси, помешивая, пока тесто не станет гладким.
Шаг 4. Вылейте тесто в форму для хлеба размером примерно 22 х 13 сантиметров, покрытую натуральным рафинированным масло авокадо WE ARE BIO. Выпекайте при температуре 180°C в течение 1 часа 15 минут.
Шаг 5. Достаньте хлеб из духовки и дайте ему остыть, оставив его на 30 минут, накрыв полотенцем.